Turlaj Klopsa-avatar

Turlaj Klopsa

(213 reviews)

Popular Dishes

Dania główne

Desery

Tarta karmelowa

11,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Tarta czekoladowa

11,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Napoje bezalkoholowe

Turlaj klopsa mate-czarny bez

10,00 zł
Contains caffeine (10.00 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

Turlaj Klopsa mate mango

10,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Turlaj Klopsa mate marakuja

10,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Turlaj Klopsa mate granat

10,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

5
out of 213 reviews

Piotr

Friday, 23 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Food
Delivery
Pyszne jedzenie, przybyło ciepłe, więc sama dostawa szybka, ale bardzo długi czas oczekiwania.

Piotr

Monday, 19 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Konrad

Saturday, 17 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Thursday, 15 October 2020
Food
Delivery
Bardzo smaczne jedzenie. Sycąca porcja

Anonymous

Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Monday, 12 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Friday, 09 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Zofia F

Thursday, 08 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Kuba

Tuesday, 06 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
12:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
12:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 18:00
Thursday
12:00 - 18:00
Friday
12:00 - 18:00
Saturday
12:00 - 18:00
Sunday
closed

Payment methods

Colophon

Turlaj Klopsa Kraków
Al. Juliusza Słowackiego 3
31-159 Kraków