Express Bistro

Express Bistro

(29 reviews)
Popular Dishes
Dania główne
Napoje bezalkoholowe
Menu niedzielne

Popular Dishes

Dania główne

Kubełek gyros z kurczaka

z frytkami, surówkami i sosami
15,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Kubełek gyros z karczku

z frytkami, surówkami i sosami
15,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Frytki

z ketchupem
6,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Napoje bezalkoholowe

Coca-cola 1l

8,00 zł
Contains caffeine (9.60 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

Sprite 1l

8,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Menu niedzielne

Products within the next category can only be delivered before 15:30 h.

Rosół z roladą wołową z kluskami tartymi

z dwiema surówkami
40,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

5
out of 29 reviews

Robert Czechelius

Saturday, 05 December 2020
Food
Delivery

Magdalena

Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Sunday, 29 November 2020
Food
Delivery
Dobre posiłek obiadowy

Konrad Pope

Friday, 20 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Konrad Pope

Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Robert Czechelius

Friday, 13 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Friday, 06 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Sunday, 01 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Asia Kubacka

Saturday, 24 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
11:00 - 15:30
Tuesday
11:00 - 15:30
Wednesday
11:00 - 15:30
Thursday
11:00 - 15:30
Friday
11:00 - 15:30
Saturday
11:00 - 15:30
Sunday
11:00 - 15:30

Payment methods

Colophon

Express Bistro Katowice
Mysłowicka 28
40-487 Katowice