Übar-avatar

Übar

(71 reviews)

Popular Dishes

Pierogi z mięsem

z cebulką
13,00 zł

Pierogi Ruskie

okraszone cebulką
12,00 zł

Pierogi

Pierogi Ruskie

okraszone cebulką
12,00 zł

Pierogi z mięsem

z cebulką
13,00 zł

About restaurant

Overall score

4.5
out of 71 reviews

Kamil

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Food
Delivery

Kamil

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Food
Delivery

Kamil

Sunday, August 02, 2020
Food
Delivery

Kamil

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Food
Delivery
еда приготовлена на троечкусуп вообще брать не стоит, уровень ниже студенческой столовой.

Kamil

Monday, July 06, 2020
Food
Delivery

Dominik

Monday, May 11, 2020
Food
Delivery
Zamówienie dotarło niekompletne brakowalo dwóch pierogów w jednym opakowaniu. Torba była przemoczona i podnoszac zamówienie urwało się dno.

Zhanna Shubina

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Food
Delivery

Kamil

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Food
Delivery

Anna Duda

Friday, March 20, 2020
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
11:00 - 19:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 19:00
Thursday
11:00 - 19:00
Friday
11:00 - 19:00
Saturday
11:00 - 18:00
Sunday
11:00 - 18:00

Payment methods

Colophon

Übar
Grzybowska 39
00-855 Warszawa