U Janosika-avatar

U Janosika

(13 reviews)
This restaurant provides stamps. To receive them via email please make sure you are subscribed to "discounts, new restaurants and special offers" at the checkout.

Popular Dishes

Pizza

Sosy

Sos czosnkowy

2,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sos pomidorowy

2,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Majonez

2,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4
out of 13 reviews

Rafał

Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Food
Delivery
Super polecam

Anonymous

Sunday, 11 October 2020
Food
Delivery
Bardzo długi czas oczekiwania, po kontakcie usluszalwm w tle no zamawial i co.... troche to dziwne

Aleksandra

Sunday, 27 September 2020
Food
Delivery
Pizza jak zawsze pyszna i cieplutka.Szybki czas dostawy i bardzo miły dostawcaPolecam w 200%

Anonymous

Sunday, 20 September 2020
Food
Delivery
Czekałem ponad 2 godziny
* This order was placed on a Sunday. Delivery times are generally a little longer on a Sunday due to the large number of orders.

Anonymous

Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Food
Delivery
Bardzo smacznie, ekspresowa dostawa .

Anna

Sunday, 06 September 2020
Food
Delivery
Pizza przepyszna,polecam

Radek

Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Food
Delivery
Zamówiona Mafioso. Smakowała gorzej jak dr Oetker z zamrażalnika. Kompletnie nie dopieczona, wyglądała i smakowała jak ugotowana.

Anonymous

Tuesday, 04 August 2020
Food
Delivery
Dostawa bez zastrzeżeń, jednak pizza strasznie mokra i bez smaku, jakby gotowana a nie z pieca. Pieczarki wpółsurowe. Są lepsze pizzerie w okolicy. Niestety nie wrócę :( a tyle dobrych opinii o Was.

Anonymous

Monday, 27 July 2020
Food
Delivery

Monika

Saturday, 25 July 2020
Food
Delivery
Bardzo smaczna

Delivery times

Monday
12:00 - 21:00
Tuesday
12:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 21:00
Thursday
12:00 - 21:00
Friday
12:00 - 22:00
Saturday
12:00 - 22:00
Sunday
12:00 - 21:00

Payment methods

Colophon

U Janosika Łódź
Janosika 52
92-014 Łódź