Pronto Pizza-avatar

Pronto Pizza

(103 reviews)
This restaurant provides stamps. To receive them via email please make sure you are subscribed to "discounts, new restaurants and special offers" at the checkout.

Popular Dishes

Pizza 32 cm

Gnocchi

Makarony

Sosy

Sos pomidorowy

2,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Napoje bezalkoholowe

Coca-Cola 0,5l

5,00 zł
Contains caffeine (9.60 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

Woda Kropla beskidu gazowana 0,5l

5,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Woda Kropla beskidu niegazowana 0,5l

5,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4
out of 103 reviews

Mateusz

Thursday, 17 September 2020
Food
Delivery

Dari Ia

Sunday, 13 September 2020
Food
Delivery
Pizza sucha jak wiór

Anonymous

Friday, 29 May 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Saturday, 08 February 2020
Food
Delivery

Jacek

Sunday, 19 January 2020
Food
Delivery

Agata

Friday, 13 December 2019
Food
Delivery
Zamawiałam nie razu u was tagliatelle z krewetkami i było bardzo dobre tym razem się zawiodłam, makaron był suchy i zbity bez kapar.

Anonymous

Sunday, 08 December 2019
Food
Delivery
* This order was placed on a Sunday. Delivery times are generally a little longer on a Sunday due to the large number of orders.

Anonymous

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Food
Delivery

Szymon

Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Food
Delivery
Czas dostawy co do sekundy.W smaku bardzo dobra. Może ciut ciężka ale to może sprawa składników. Ogólnie polecam! Super

Anna

Sunday, 24 November 2019
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
14:30 - 20:00
Thursday
14:30 - 20:00
Friday
14:30 - 20:00
Saturday
13:00 - 20:00
Sunday
13:00 - 20:00

Payment methods

Colophon

Pronto Pizza Wrocław
Plac Uniwersytecki 9
50-137 Wrocław