Neo Pizza

(414 reviews)
This restaurant provides stamps. To receive them via email please make sure you are subscribed to "discounts, new restaurants and special offers" at the checkout.
Popular Dishes
Pizza
Zestawy
Makarony Spaghetti
Tortilla
Sałatki
Dodatki
Sosy
Napoje bezalkoholowe

Popular Dishes

Frytki

7,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Pizza

Please note: products in this category can only be delivered between: 12:00 - 21:30.

Zestawy

Makarony Spaghetti

Tortilla

Tortilla Kebab

kebab drobiowy, kapusta pekińska, pomidor, zielony ogórek, sos czosnkowy i ketchup
17,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sałatki

Dodatki

Frytki

7,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sosy

Napoje bezalkoholowe

Pepsi 0,33l

4,00 zł
Contains caffeine (10.00 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

Pepsi 0.85l

7,00 zł
Contains caffeine (10.00 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

Tymbark 1l

7,00 zł
Contains caffeine (10.00 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4.5
out of 414 reviews

Tomasz Ławniczak

Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Food
Delivery

Patrycja

Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Food
Delivery

Arkadiusz

Saturday, 09 January 2021
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Friday, 08 January 2021
Food
Delivery
Pizza Kebab z frytkami to kiepskie połączenie

Anonymous

Tuesday, 29 December 2020
Food
Delivery

Mirosława Enea

Friday, 18 December 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Friday, 11 December 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Food
Delivery

Szymon

Saturday, 05 December 2020
Food
Delivery
Warzywa w tortilli miały nieprzyjemny smak stęchlizny... Pomimo dużego głodu przyjemność z posiłku żadna...

Anonymous

Sunday, 29 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
12:00 - 21:30
Tuesday
12:00 - 21:30
Wednesday
12:00 - 21:30
Thursday
12:00 - 21:30
Friday
12:00 - 21:30
Saturday
12:00 - 21:30
Sunday
12:00 - 21:30

Payment methods

Colophon

Neo Pizza
Szkolna 6B
62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne