Mafiozzo

(162 reviews)
This restaurant provides stamps. To receive them via email please make sure you are subscribed to "discounts, new restaurants and special offers" at the checkout.
Popular Dishes
Pizza
Sosy

Popular Dishes

Pizza

Sosy

Sos pomidorowy

3,50 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sos czosnkowy

3,50 zł
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

3.5
out of 162 reviews

Inez Zasadzin

Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Jakub Mazur

Wednesday, 11 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Inez Zasadzin

Friday, 06 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Monday, 12 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Tuesday, 06 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Sławek

Thursday, 01 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Food
Delivery
Pizza przepyszna, ale czas dostawy pozostawia nieco do życzenia.

Asia

Sunday, 03 May 2020
Food
Delivery
Dostawa o czasie a pizza gorąca. Pyszniutka i ogrooomna! Gorąco polecam :)

Anonymous

Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Food
Delivery

Dagmara

Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Food
Delivery
Sos pomidorowy na pizzy mega słony.Zamówiłam duża pizze na której były wielkie plastry szynki (max 4 kawałki)Kilka sztuk pieczarek. Mega słabo. Bardzo mała ilość sera :(

Delivery times

Monday
10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 18:00
Thursday
10:00 - 18:00
Friday
10:00 - 18:00
Saturday
13:00 - 18:00
Sunday
closed

Payment methods

Colophon

Mafiozzo
Winogrady 16
61-663 Poznań