Bredberi Pizza-avatar

Bredberi Pizza

(626 reviews)
This restaurant provides stamps. To receive them via email please make sure you are subscribed to "discounts, new restaurants and special offers" at the checkout.

Popular Dishes

Pizza

Makarony

Sosy

Sos łagodny

3,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sos czosnkowy

3,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sos BBQ

3,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sos 1000 wysp

3,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Napoje bezalkoholowe

Pepsi 0,5l

5,00 zł
Contains caffeine (10.00 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

Pepsi 0,85l

7,00 zł
Contains caffeine (10.00 mg/100 ml)
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4.5
out of 626 reviews

Anonymous

Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Kordian Marecki

Friday, 23 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Marta

Monday, 19 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Kacper

Sunday, 18 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Agata Sabak

Saturday, 17 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Paweł

Friday, 16 October 2020
Food
Delivery
Sztosik, jeszcze gorąca jak dotarła. Polecam na umilenie wieczoru pizza :)

Agata Rękas

Thursday, 15 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Monday, 12 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Tuesday, 06 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Food
Delivery

Delivery times

Monday
18:00 - 01:45
Tuesday
18:00 - 01:45
Wednesday
18:00 - 01:45
Thursday
18:00 - 01:45
Friday
18:00 - 01:45
Saturday
18:00 - 01:45
Sunday
17:00 - 01:00

Payment methods

Colophon

Bredberi Pizza
Ludwika Rydygiera 16/1
50-249 Wrocław