Berlin Kebap

(43 reviews)
Popular Dishes
Kebap
Tortilla
Pita
Zestaw
Lahmacun
Sałatka
Kapsalon
Wege
Mięso
Frytki
Chaczapuri i kubdari

Popular Dishes

Frytki

6,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Kebap

Tortilla

Pita

Zestaw

Lahmacun

Sałatka

Sałatka Turecka

13,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sałatka Sezar

15,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Sałatka z kurczakiem

15,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Kapsalon

Wege

Mięso

Frytki

Frytki

6,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Chaczapuri i kubdari

Chaczapuri

klasyczny gruziński placek z trzema serami
15,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

Kubdari

tradycyjny gruziński placek z mięsem wieprzowym
20,00 zł
Adds the product to the basket

About restaurant

Overall score

4.5
out of 43 reviews

Anonymous

Sunday, 22 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Ania

Friday, 20 November 2020
Food
Delivery
Smacznie, ciepłe, przyjemna obsługa!

Natalia

Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Food
Delivery
Polecam !

Anonymous

Sunday, 15 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Szymon

Wednesday, 11 November 2020
Food
Delivery
Pyszne chaczapuri, polecam

Anonymous

Friday, 06 November 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Sunday, 25 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Anonymous

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Food
Delivery
Jedzenie dobre, porcje bardzo solidne. Szkoda, że najwyraźniej do nas (jakieś 8km) jedzenie dojechało już letnie.

Sergiusz Sierzchuła

Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Food
Delivery

Patrycja Kniat

Monday, 19 October 2020
Food
Delivery
* This order was placed on a Sunday. Delivery times are generally a little longer on a Sunday due to the large number of orders.

Delivery times

Monday
11:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 23:00
Thursday
11:00 - 23:00
Friday
11:00 - 00:00
Saturday
11:00 - 00:00
Sunday
12:00 - 23:00

Payment methods

Colophon

Berlin Kebap Pobiedziska
Kolejowa 10
63-800 Gostyń